SmartFAQ is developed by The SmartFactory (, a division of InBox Solutions (

Why register to vote?
Requested and Answered by Sitemaster on 19-Jan-2017 09:57 (656 reads)
There are 31 electoral divisions, 7 towns, 2 cities, 191 villages and communities.

Only registered voters have the right to elect Political Leaders at the National and Municipal level.

  Print Q&A Send Q&A

Elections & Boundaries Department - Government of Belize