Belize District

Belize Rural South Electoral Division
Belize Rural North, Central
Caribbean Shores, Pickstock, Fort George, Freetown

Collet, Mesopotamia, Lake Independence
Albert, Queen's Square, Port Loyola

Corozal District

Corozal North, Bay, South East and South West
  • Phone: 422-2156
  • Address:
    First Street North (Opposite Police Station), Corozal Town

Orange Walk District

Orange Walk East, South
Orange Walk Central and North

Cayo District

Cayo North and North East
Cayo Central
Belmopan and Cayo South

Cayo West

Stann Creek District

Dangriga and Stann Creek West Electoral Division
Independence Stann Creek West and Toledo East
  • Phone: 523-2046
  • Address:
    399 Savannah Rd., Independence Village, Stann Creek District

Toledo District

Toledo East and West