ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Carmelita	Chairpersons				937	534		56.99%	0	
		Polanco, Victor Hugo	Chairperson	335	Elected			62.73%			24
		Jones, Randy Roger	Chairperson	65				12.17%			
		Rhaburn, Trecy Dian	Chairperson	134				25.09%			
		Members		•			3089			0	
		Chun, Jonathan Victor	Member	312	Elected			10.10%			
		Conorqui, Albert Alexander	Member	344	Elected			11.14%			
		Conorquie, Edward Denfield	Member	346	Elected			11.20%			
		Jesse, Debralee Colette	Member	342	Elected			11.07%			
		Lazaro, Ronny Mizael	Member	333	Elected			10.78%			
12/06/2022		Rhaburn, Roxani Wadalupe	Member	319	Elected			10.33%			
		Codd, Dalia Abigail	Member	63				2.04%			
		Dawson, Cynthia Marie	Member	58				1.88%			23
		Escobar, Carlos Alberto	Member	61				1.97%			
		Flowers, Ashley Rosita	Member	59				1.91%			
		Liu, Odette Marva	Member	77				2.49%			
		Williams, Carlos Alvin	Member	74				2.40%			
		Crawford, Sherlet	Member	113				3.66%			
		Lanza, Sonja Sherlia	Member	125				4.05%			
		Pena, Aldarita Teresita	Member	121				3.92%			
		Rhaburn, Melinda Yasmin	Member	112				3.63%			
		Tucker, Shanique Monique	Member	113				3.66%			
		Wewe, Hilaro	Member	117				3.79%			