ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Esperanza	Chairpersons				889	383		43.08%	1	
		Zelaya, Moamar Andrew	Chairperson	95		005		24.80%		-	4
		Trapp, Ismael Abel	Chairperson	115				30.03%			
		Harris, Raymond Anthony	Chairperson	173	Elected			45.17%			
		Members	Champerson	110	Little		2233	10.11770		0	
		Blancaneaux, Melinda Mary	Member	93				4.16%			
		Cante, Jose Alberto	Member	97				4.34%			
		Flowers, Deon Anthony	Member	104				4.66%			
		Tejeda, Sandy David	Member	87				3.90%			
		Wagner, Michael Anthony	Member	102				4.57%			
12/06/2022		Wiltshire, Shirlene Merline	Member	102				4.88%			
		Longsworth, Jaheed John	Member	94				4.21%			
		Mendoza, Robert Richard	Member	98				4.39%			7
		Peters, Earl Donald	Member	120				5.37%			
		Robateau, Albert Joseph	Member	100				4.48%			
		Tejeda, Johnny Joe	Member	110				4.93%			
		Whittaker, Joseph Karl	Member	103				4.61%			
		August, Kenan Hernan	Member	175	Elected			7.84%			
		Caretella, Melissa Felicia	Member	161	Elected			7.21%			
		Crawford, Elias Austin	Member	171	Elected			7.66%			
		Hernandez, Luvansi Anissia	Member	153	Elected			6.85%			
		Mena, Patricio Timoteo	Member	172	Elected			7.70%			
		Thomas, Andy Ryan	Member	184	Elected			8.24%			