ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Mafredi	Chairperson									
12/06/2022		Rodriguez, Roxann Kimberly	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Parham, Marlon Daniel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Perez, Fredy Ely	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Perez, Carmelo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Che, Andrea	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Reyes, Ovidio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						1 1
		Trapp, Concepciona Filomena	Member	Uncontested	Elected						