## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	
12/06/2022	San Antonio	Chairpersons				1274	778		61.07%	0	0
		Tzib, Aron Timoteo	Chairperson	510	Elected			65.55%			
		Mai, Danny Harold	Chairperson	268				34.45%			
		Members					4525			2	
		Gomez, Deon Alexander	Member	486	Elected			10.74%			
		Magana, Ruben Alberto	Member	491	Elected			10.85%			
		Mai, Saturnino Delmiro	Member	491	Elected			10.85%			
		Mesh, Gregory Isaie	Member	474	Elected			10.48%			
		Mesh, Nair Isaias	Member	479	Elected			10.59%			
		Tzib, Jerson Abner	Member	476	Elected			10.52%			0
		Camara, Elias Santiago	Member	257				5.68%			
		Mena, Rene	Member	276				6.10%			
		Perez, Ruben	Member	273				6.03%			
		Tun, Amir Rafael	Member	265				5.86%			
		Tzib, Darwin Carl	Member	279				6.17%			
		Tzib, Reynold Norman	Member	278				6.14%			