ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2022		Chairpersons				841	489		58.15%	1	
		Swaso, Areine Isani	Chairperson	296	Elected			60.53%			10
		Jiminez Jr., Jaime Pedro	Chairperson	193				39.47%			
		Members					2772			1	
		Aguilar, Cordy Zenia	Member	284	Elected			10.25%			14
		Barredo, Victor Alfonso	Member	287	Elected			10.35%			
		Martinez, Sharon Sheree	Member	288	Elected			10.39%			
		Mayen, Jervin Adelso	Member	282	Elected			10.17%			
		Swaso, Felicia Anigue	Member	279	Elected			10.06%			
		Villanueva, Estevan Francisco	Member	289	Elected			10.43%			
		Ferguson, Shanice Shanel	Member	190				6.85%			
		Jimenez, Courtneay Yvette	Member	141				5.09%			
		King, Sharienie Jemilie	Member	184				6.64%			
		Rivero, Miguel Angel	Member	171				6.17%			
		Torres, Judith	Member	188				6.78%			
		Villas, Flori Noelia	Member	189				6.82%			