## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

ORANGE WALK DISTRICT											
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	# of Registered	Total Votes	% of Votes	% of Voter	Spoilt	Rejected
Date				Received		Electors	Polled	Polled	Turnout	Votes	Votes
15/05/2022	San Antonio	Chairperson									
	Village	Peraza, Martir	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Alamilla, Juan Samuel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Castillo, Rurico Yamir	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Cowo, Aldair Leonard	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Reyes, Edmundo Lemuel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rosa, Araceli Sauri	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Teyul, Imna Dianela	Member	Uncontested	Elected						