## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Blackman Eddy	Chairpersons				238	170		71.43%	0	3
		Calderon, Sylvia Elizabeth	Chairperson	42				24.71%			
		Green, Keino Alexander	Chairperson	118	Elected			69.41%			
		Molina, Irma Yolanda	Chairperson	10				5.88%		0	
		Members					936				
		Calderon, Vivianney Lizett	Member	57				6.09%			
		Flowers, Austin Edward	Member	70				7.48%			
		Harris, Shannon Ellorine	Member	53				5.66%			
		Licona, Tiffany Tifara	Member	45				4.81%			
		Arthurs, Elizabeth Sarita	Member	122	Elected			13.03%			5
		Gonzalez, Dennis	Member	129	Elected			13.78%			
		Hernandez, Maynor David	Member	110	Elected			11.75%			
		Ortiz, Marco Tulio	Member	119	Elected			12.71%			
		Robateau, Grethel Loreta Avea	Member	122	Elected			13.03%			
		Thomas, Windey Jeslean	Member	109	Elected			11.65%			