## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

TOLEDO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Boom Creek	Chairperson									
		Morales, Filberto Jairo	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Chub, Brianna	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Gonzalez, Aldwin Abdiel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rash, Santiago	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Sanchez, Samaria Jasenie	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Sanchez, Sindy Estela	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Teul, Novina	Member	Uncontested	Elected				_		