ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Double Head	Chairpersons				192	131		68.23%	24	0
	Cabbage	Arzu, Lee Ann Shayia	Chairperson	49				37.40%			
		Elejio, Shemel Simon- Sonia	Chairperson	23				17.56%			
		Mc Cullock, Roman Tysson	Chairperson	59	Elected			45.04%			
		Members					707			24	
		Diaz, Trecia	Member	42				5.94%			
		Flowers, Anna Marie	Member	43				6.08%			
		Moody, Dwayne Paul	Member	39				5.52%			
		Nicholas, Florence Abigale	Member	41				5.80%			
		Panting, Kalynn Letesa	Member	43				6.08%			
		Thompson, Hank Alexander	Member	41				5.80%			
		Baptist, Chesterfield Marques	Member	24				3.39%			
		Broaster, Winford Christopher	Member	24				3.39%			
		Flowers, Mary Magdalen	Member	31				4.38%			0
		Flowers, Tyrese Tyrone	Member	26				3.68%			
		Logan, Javan Jesse	Member	23				3.25%			
		Morey, Golda Gena	Member	25				3.54%			
		Flowers, Kimberly Taniesha	Member	51	Elected			7.21%			
		Flowers, Steven Tyrone	Member	54	Elected			7.64%			
		Jones, Leon Tyrone	Member	51	Elected			7.21%			
		Martinez, Marlette Lynese	Member	51	Elected			7.21%			
		Mcfadzean, Yvette Mariegold	Member	49	Elected			6.93%			
		Talbott, Shawn Devon	Member	49	Elected			6.93%			