ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Maypen	Chairperson									
		Moody, Justin Leon	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Flowers, Derold Llewellyn	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Moody, Bunting Patrick	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Moody, Olivia Viola	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Moody, Shandae Shanice	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Reyes, Joy Marie	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rhaburn, Janice Elizabeth	Member	Uncontested	Elected						