ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

COROZAL DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	San Joaquin	Chairpersons				1021	660		64.64%	0	
		Martinez, Florencio Javier	Chairperson	473	Elected			71.67%			19
		Neal, Alberto Aldair	Chairperson	187				28.33%]		
		Members					3688			0	
		Aban, Oswaldo	Member	437	Elected			11.85%			
		Arana, Carlos Rufino	Member	390	Elected			10.57%			
		Hedman, Gabriela Lizany	Member	443	Elected			12.01%			
		Pol, Armin Rene	Member	446	Elected			12.09%			
		Puck, Marieli Anahi	Member	441	Elected			11.96%			
		Sima, Jorge Margarito	Member	403	Elected			10.93%			24
		Augustine, Deana Gwendolyn	Member	190				5.15%			
		Correa, Cianellie Maria	Member	185				5.02%			
		De La Cruz, Alexis Jian	Member	181				4.91%			
		Rodriguez, Rodrigo Lucio	Member	196				5.31%			
		Sima, Abisai Misael	Member	176				4.77%			
		Tzul, Enrique	Member	200				5.42%			