ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled		% of Voter Turnout		Rejected Votes
Chi, Ian Leocadio	Chairperson	146				30.29%		10			
Ayuso, Orlando Artemio	Chairperson	336	Elected			69.71%					
	Members					2719			0		
	Canche, Cassandra Zuliema	Member	130				4.78%				
	Canche, Eli Antonio	Member	129				4.74%				
	Canche, Irene Illiana	Member	116				4.27%			14	
	Itzab, Irlanda	Member	131				4.82%				
	Mendez, Alejandro Elmer	Member	121				4.45%				
	Sabido, Brisa Ariola	Member	125				4.60%				
	Cabrera, Sogelyn Samara	Member	322	Elected			11.84%				
	Cantun, Liborio Amado	Member	333	Elected			12.25%				
	Contreras, Chris Nadir	Member	313	Elected			11.51%				
	Moh, Yasmin Mariela	Member	314	Elected			11.55%				
	Perez, Wincy Enrique	Member	351	Elected			12.91%				
	Teck, Vaniny Yasmira	Member	334	Elected			12.28%				