ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Sandhill	Chairperson									
		Leal, Darren	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Alvarado, Edrei	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Canton, Charles	Member	Uncontested	Elected						i
		Guerra, Rodwell	Member	Uncontested	Elected						i
		Jones, Dornier	Member	Uncontested	Elected						İ
		Rosales, Arthur	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Vaccaro, Tracy	Member	Uncontested	Elected						