ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Santa	Chairperson									
	Teresita	Herrera, Carlos Geovanny	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Ardon, Merari Daricela	Member	Uncontested	Elected						ĺ
		Bonilla, Fancisco Romel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						ĺ
		Herrera, Claudia Naneth	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Herrera, Francisco Elias	Member	Uncontested	Elected						ĺ
		Herrera, Nayeli Magaly	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rosales, Carlos Alfredo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						