ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 15th May 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

STANN CREEK DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
15/05/2022	Sarawee	Chairpersons				228	99		43.42%	0	
		McLaughlyn, Alston Leford	Chairperson	72	Elected			72.73%			9
		Lewis, Bernadine Marie	Chairperson	27				27.27%			
		Members					536			1	
		Barahona, Angie Abigail	Member	68	Elected			12.69%			
		Emmanuel, Thomas Andrew	Member	67	Elected			12.50%			
		Garcia, Irrin Joseph	Member	70	Elected			13.06%			
		Meza, Raul Antonio	Member	69	Elected			12.87%			
		Reyes, Pastor Theodora	Member	69	Elected			12.87%			14
		Castillo, Jevonna Michelle	Member	19				3.54%			
		Emmanuel, Dianne Elizabeth	Member	21				3.92%			
		Emmanuel, Douglas James	Member	21				3.92%			
		Lamb, Marcia Sandylee	Member	20				3.73%			
		Murcia, Santos David	Member	21				3.92%			
		Ramirez, Patrick Manuel	Member	23				4.29%			