ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 19TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2022	Armenia	Chairpersons				779	368		47.24%	0	
		Paredes, Marvin Alexander	Chairperson	235	Elected			63.86%			29
		Garcia, Eddy Alexander	Chairperson	68				18.48%			
		Sho, Oreste	Chairperson	65				17.66%			
		Members					1917			1	
		Chinchilla, Orlin Adali	Member	217	Elected			11.32%			
		Cruz, Ana Noemi	Member	226	Elected			11.79%			
		Lopez, Wilian Audiel	Member	212	Elected			11.06%			24
		Montero, Rosa Lucia	Member	220	Elected			11.48%			
		Najera, Cristian Rene	Member	221	Elected			11.53%			
		Pop, Balbino	Member	215	Elected			11.22%			
		Arevalo, Eswin Rolando	Member	64				3.34%			
		Chock, Bernarda Florencia	Member	57				2.97%			
		Chun, Juana Itch	Member	63				3.29%			
		Garcia, Jose Arnoldo	Member	87				4.54%			
		Pau, Onofro	Member	69				3.60%			
		Garcia, Jose Antonio	Member	52				2.71%			
		Garrido, Joel	Member	42				2.19%			
		Murillo, Denia Jamileth	Member	42				2.19%			
		Orellano, Carlos Umber	Member	39				2.03%			
		Orellano, Hugo Rene	Member	49				2.56%			
		Samayoa, Jose Antonio	Member	42				2.19%			