ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 19TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

| Election Date | Village | Candidates Name | Position | No. of Votes Received | Remarks | # of Registered Electors | Total Votes Polled | % of Votes Polled | % of Voter Turnout | Spoilt Votes | Rejected Votes |
|------------------|--------------|--------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|---------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| 19/06/2022 | El Progresso | Chairperson | | | | | | | | | |
| | | Waight, Moses | Chairperson | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Members | | | | | | | | | |
| | | Alvarado, Elvis | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Espinoza, Yanira Araceli | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Garcia, Elmer Netall | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Garrido, Ziedie Emelda | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Godoy, Baneza Ninel | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |
| | | Ruano, Carlos Ramiro | Member | Uncontested | Elected | | | | | | |