ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 19TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2022	Flowers Bank	Chairperson									
		Baldwin, Dian Deniese	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Budna, Jessica Nicole	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rhaburn, Randy Marlon	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rhaburn, Ranisha Kiana	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Robinson, Francine Melonie	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Robinson, Sharra Sheree	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Robinson, Trevor Aaron	Member	Uncontested	Elected						