ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 19TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2022	Mabilha	Chairperson									
		Salam, Jose	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Cababom, Santiago	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Cahabon, Abelino	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Cus, Lorencio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Salam, Marcos	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Sam, Miguel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Tush, Noe	Member	Uncontested	Elected						