## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 19TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Lucky Strike	Chairpersons				160	124		77.50%	0	
		Pollard, Oscar Anthony	Chairperson	56				45.16%	1		3
		Chacon, Andrew Caleb	Chairperson	68	Elected			54.84%			l
		Members					710			0	
		Aldana, Michelle S. Heredia	Member	60	Elected			8.45%			
		Gillett, Keenen, Zane	Member	64	Elected			9.01%			
		Gotoy, Elvis Dion	Member	66	Elected			9.30%			
19/06/2022		Jones, Edgar Allan	Member	55				7.75%			
10/00/2022		Miranda, Jose Matias	Member	54				7.61%			
		Pollard, Brandon Raymond	Member	62	Elected			8.73%			0
		Chacon, Cleon Doyle	Member	58				8.17%			
		Chacon, Kendaile Rafael	Member	57				8.03%			
		Chacon, Rafael Ernesto	Member	59	Elected			8.31%			
		Gibson, Darren Emanuel	Member	58				8.17%			
		Mendez, Adrian Alfonso	Member	56				7.89%			
		Sutherland, Kayla Marie	Member	61	Elected			8.59%			