BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Double Head					153	2	
	Cabbage	Kayle McFadzean	Chairperson	84	Elected			9
		Winford N. Broaster	Chairperson	60				9
						767		
		Deann Nicole Buckley	Member	82	Elected			
		Kenya Nicole Nicholaas	Member	77	Elected			
		Janet Williams	Member	81	Elected			
		Leeann Shayla Arzu	Member	78	Elected]
		Terrylee Neomie Jones	Member	81	Elected			
		Eldon Martin Logan	Member	61	Elected			8
		Shanda Viona Usher	Member	59				O
		Sherese Eleanor Rivero	Member	61				
		Sheryl Danna Mae Ferguson	Member	61				
		Terrence Dale Flowers	Member	60				
		Tanesha K. Banner	Member	58				