BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Flowers Bank							
		Clinton Rhaburn	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Shedrock Hendy	Member		Uncontested			
		Dorla Rhaburn	Member		Uncontested			
		Sharra Robinson	Member		Uncontested			
		Sharon Robinson	Member		Uncontested			
		Norval Gladstan Flowers	Member		Uncontested			
		Dian Baldwin	Member		Uncontested			