COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Libertad							
		Oder Rogelio Bautista	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Desmond Wade	Member		Uncontested			
		Melicia Emma Sutherland	Member		Uncontested			
		Alden Albert Fuente	Member		Uncontested			
		Caserine Logan	Member		Uncontested			
		Heide Emily Chi	Member		Uncontested			
		Eton Dennis Arana	Member		Uncontested]