COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Patchakan					821		
		Arnoldo M. Medina	Chairperson	458	Elected			24
		Ricardo A. Carcamo	Chairperson	339				
						4680		
		Reynaldo Yam	Member	441	Elected			
		Miguel Villamil	Member	463	Elected			
		Wilma Cantun	Member	463	Elected			
		Marcos Cantun	Member	465	Elected			
		Wibbaldo Tzul	Member	466	Elected			
		Andree A. Ku	Member	455	Elected			21
		Celso R. Cu	Member	329				4 1
		Dorian Sanchez	Member	317				
		Jeshua Chan	Member	320				
		Anthony Tzul	Member	319				
		Jesusita Tzul	Member	309				
		Sheran Yam	Member	312				