CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	San Antonio					585	6	
		Cruz Mai	Chairperson	295	Elected			
		Ronnie Tzib	Chairperson	259				31
						3199		
		Eusterio V. Coc	Member	283	Elected			20
		Ernie A. Howe	Member	297	Elected			
		Eli Amelio Tzib	Member	290	Elected			
		Rommelia E. Howe	Member	289	Elected			
		Randy Kenny Tzib	Member	291	Elected			
		Rene Lou Mai	Member	293	Elected			
		Braulia L. Tzib	Member	246				
		Bernabe I. Mai	Member	249				
		Melany I. Wolfram	Member	249				
		Marty K. Tzib	Member	246				
		Sulema Mesh	Member	200				
		Juan Mesh	Member	246				