Orange Walk District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	San Pablo					651	5	
		Carmita Ma	Chairperson	310				12
		Francisco Javier Sabido	Chairperson	329	Elected			
						3771		
		Santos Romero	Member	297				14
		Cristino Teck	Member	314				
		Pamela Marin	Member	320	Elected			
		Anita Chuc	Member	317	Elected			
		Anizeto Arcurio	Member	315	Elected			
		Laurentino Briceno	Member	310				
		Alex Marin	Member	318	Elected			
		Shawntel Novelo	Member	316	Elected			
		Renan Navarro	Member	310				
		Daisy Sanker	Member	315	Elected			
		Celia Sabido	Member	312				
		Arnulfo Arcurio	Member	313				