BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Willows Bank							
		Steve L. McFadzean	Chairperson		Uncontested			
03/07/2016								
		Marilyn Stephenson	Member		Uncontested			
		Mark A. Stephens	Member		Uncontested			
		Shana N. Lopez	Member		Uncontested			
		Dwight E Gabb	Member		Uncontested			
		Nikita Sutherland	Member		Uncontested			
		Betty J. Rowland	Member		Uncontested			]