## **BELIZE DISTRICT**

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16	Bomba		_					
		Ana Marilu Ramirez	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Melvern Ortiz	Member		Uncontested			
		Ernesto E. Ramirez	Member		Uncontested			
		Osmin Martinez	Member		Uncontested			
		Jose Lazo	Member		Uncontested			
		Glenford Ramirez	Member		Uncontested			
		Emilee Ramirez	Member		Uncontested			
				ĺ				