## **CAYO DISTRICT**

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Blackman Eddy					226	17	
05/06/16		Yolanda Molina	Chairperson	59				6
		Shirley White	Chairperson	13				
		<b>Emerita Flowers</b>	Chairperson	73	Elected			
		Dion Codrington	Chairperson	46				
		Francisco Guiterrez	Chairperson	29				
						1215		
		Laura Anthony	Member	49				11
		Yuri Lopez	Member	52				
		Sergio Romero	Member	52				
		Rodolfo Franco	Member	48				
		Eliseo Cocom	Member	47				
		Omir Reyes	Member	59				
		Elizabeth Arthurs	Member	90	Elected			
		Sergio Calderon	Member	85	Elected			
		David Cocom	Member	67	Elected			
		Mario Gomez	Member	63				
		Dennis Gonzalez	Member	65	Elected			
		Roy Martinez	Member	71	Elected			
		Deniece Gordon	Member	52				
		Claudia Gonzalez	Member	57				
		Aracely Lobos	Member	47				
		Phillip Budna	Member	53				
		Byron Rodriguez	Member	72	Elected			
		Ray Ireland	Member	44				
		Miguel De La Rosa	Member	22				
		Nathan Reyes	Member	20				
		Orland Trapp	Member	32				
		Dorlette Gongora	Member	23				
		Winston Codrington	Member	34				