Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Carolina	Mario Y. Casanova	Chairperson		Uncontested			
05/06/16		Wendy C. Rancharan Abby Cassanova Glenflord Thompson Marisol Sanker Florencio Cassanova Sergio Gilharry	Member Member Member Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested			

## **COROZAL DISTRICT**