Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16						108		
		Oliver Calvin Williams	Chairperson	18				4
		Pedro Senteno	Chairperson	39				
		Carlos Bardalez Jr.	Chairperson	47	Elected			
						512		
		Steven Gonzalez	Member	31				
		Cecil Coleman	Member	46				
		Cardinal Smith	Member	51	Elected			
		Yolando Majano	Member	56	Elected			
		Sharon Williams	Member	66	Elected			
		Curlette Galvez	Member	55	Elected			
		Carlos Bardalez Sr.	Member	47				
		Henry Weatherburn	Member	45				
		Clarine Hernandez	Member	55	Elected]
		Gregoria Weatherburn	Member	60	Elected]
]