Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Mabil Ha					43		
		Mateo Salam	Chairperson	31	Elected			2
		Sebastian Pop	Chairperson	12				
		Julian Cocom	Chairperson	0				
05/06/16		Miguel Cahabon	Member		Uncontested			
		Miguel Sam	Member		Uncontested			
		Marcos Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Carlos Tush	Member		Uncontested			
		Andres Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Abraham Xo	Member		Uncontested			

TOLEDO DISTRICT