Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16						513		
		Fernando Daniels	Chairperson	297	Elected			27
		Viridiana Marroquin	Chairperson	189				
						2857		
		Enrique Elmer Magana	Member	290	Elected			29
		Luis Alfredo Rancharan	Member	289	Elected			
		Andrew Rancharan	Member	288	Elected			
		Linsford Lindsay Rancharan	Member	287	Elected			
		Mario Lara	Member	287	Elected			
		Senayda Cecilia Fuentes	Member	286	Elected			
		Baltazar Chan	Member	187				
		Abimael Cruz Valdez	Member	189				
		Lauro Milian	Member	186				
		Cuberto Rojilio Chulim	Member	183				
		Rocio Angelita Vela	Member	184				
		David Joseph Chan	Member	172				

COROZAL DISTRICT