ORANGE WALK DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16	San Lazaro					421	1	
		Miguel Angel Cabanas	Chairperson	204	Elected			16
		Romel A. Carballo	Chairperson	201				
						2400		
		Elisa Dominguez	Member	207	Elected			12
		Danni Alvarez	Member	203	Elected			
		Grasiel D. Moguel	Member	199				
		David E. Chen	Member	198				
		Apolinares Pott	Member	194				
		Lionel T. Carillo	Member	197				
		Beatriz Carillo	Member	184				
		Lorenzo Moguel Sr.	Member	207	Elected			
		Lorena Yasmin Perdomo	Member	202	Elected			
		Marcos Joel Canche	Member	202	Elected			
		Marlon Coronado	Member	194				
		Maribel Guerra	Member	201	Elected			