STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16	SANTA CRUZ					438		
		Vincent Budna	Chairperson	154	Elected			57
		Jose Oudio Mejia	Chairperson	102				
		Gilma Robles	Chairperson	125				
						2188		
		Pedro Borjas	Member	136	Elected			51
		Ysela Aleman	Member	160	Elected			
		Prisca Garcia	Member	154	Elected			
		Daniel Cho	Member	151	Elected			
		Juan Sanabria	Member	147	Elected			
		Jorge Yanez	Member	149	Elected			
		Alex Javier Cruz	Member	116				
		Pedro Colmer	Member	98				
		Humberto Bautista	Member	99				
		Bernardita Miranda	Member	96				
		Christian Guerra	Member	92				
		Hugo Suchite	Member	90				
		Rosa Escobar	Member	111				
		Jose Aleman	Member	107				
		Maria Banegas	Member	106				
		Neri Recinos	Member	108				
		Jose Chica	Member	111				
		Samir Arrecis	Member	106				