BELIZE DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Santana							
		Nigel Mejia	Chairperson		Uncontested			
05/06/16								
		Christeline Sutherland	Member		Uncontested			
		John Mendez	Member		Uncontested			
		Mary Mejia	Member		Uncontested			