STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Sittee River					165		
05/06/16		Hector Andrews	Chairperson	51				2
		Darren Ramirez	Chairperson	112	Elected			
						898		
		William Cuthkelvin	Member	63				14
		Adriana Slusher	Member	63				
		David Foster	Member	55				
		<b>Etlon Andrews</b>	Member	77	Elected			
		Michael Codd	Member	50				
		Clifford Robinson	Member	72	Elected			
		Delcie Andenson	Member	85	Elected			
		Bryan Andrews	Member	97	Elected			
		Windell Mc Dougall Jr.	Member	76	Elected			
		Isaac Kelly Sr.	Member	70				
		Horace Andrews	Member	41				
		Kendis Kelly	Member	96	Elected		_	
		Ava Jean Kelly	Member	39				