CAYO DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16						486	1	
		Miguel Juan	Chairperson	320	Elected			25
		Jean Trapp Gabourel	Chairperson	141				
						2611		
		Eric W. Gongora	Member	295	Elected			35
		Efrain Lemus	Member	298	Elected			
		Eduardo Bautista	Member	296	Elected			
		Quinton R. Middleton	Member	299	Elected			
		Samuel J Mendoza	Member	301	Elected			
		Lind S. Perez	Member	298	Elected			
		Joseph E. Ingraham	Member	136				
		Trecia T. Coye	Member	132				
		Angelita N. Villas	Member	125				
		Charles S. Jones	Member	140				
		Orlando Vasquez	Member	125				
		Albert Dawson	Member	131				