CAYO DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16	Valley Of Peace					453	4	
		Juan A. Ariaz	Chairperson	270	Elected			4
		Manuel Lemus	Chairperson	179				
						2423		
		Hector Manuel Cerritos	Member	230	Elected			
		Freddy Florres	Member	255	Elected			
		Cynthia Rodriguez	Member	248	Elected			
		Mario Lopez	Member	261	Elected			
		Eden Omar Mendez	Member	268	Elected			
		Jose Tzalam	Member	247	Elected			
		Omar E. Mendez	Member	154				33
		Nilo De Jesus Rosa	Member	151				
		Edras David Navarro	Member	148				
		Wilfred Hernandez	Member	140				
		Alfonso Lopez	Member	148				
		Mateo Kus	Member	140				