BELIZE DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16						142	8	
		Andrew Chacon	Chairperson	103	Elected			4
		Oscar Pollard Sr.	Chairperson	35				
						745		
		Jenivieve Gotoy	Member	101	Elected			4
		Michael Gentle	Member	101	Elected			
		Fredrick Garbutt	Member	95	Elected			
		Allan Jones	Member	111	Elected			
		Sharon Jones	Member	98	Elected			
		Jenelee Gotoy	Member	98	Elected			
		Jose Martinez	Member	32				
		Jose Miranda	Member	34				
		Brandon Pollard	Member	36				
		Gabriella Gabourel	Member	35				