Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/16	St. Ann's							
		Ian Enriquez	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Richard Swift	Member		Uncontested			
		Daisy Flowers	Member		Uncontested			
		Jevoun Swift	Member		Uncontested			
		Andrew Zetina	Member		Uncontested			
		Lyndon August	Member		Uncontested			
		Ernest Engleton	Member		Uncontested			

BELIZE DISTRICT