CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Duck Run 11					146	1	
		Carlos Humberto Perez	Chairperson	82	Elected			3
		Claudia Valdez	Chairperson	61				
						827		
		Dennis Molina	Member	78	Elected			6
		Peter Wiebe	Member	83	Elected			
		Alcario Cano	Member	74	Elected			
		Juan Gabriel Peraza	Member	81	Elected			
		Ermelindo Garrido	Member	83	Elected			
		Yrbin Guitterrez	Member	84	Elected			
		Ermiliano Garrido	Member	49				
		Gredis Milian	Member	57				
		Hipolito Peralta	Member	67				-
		Francisco Klassen	Member	58				
		Fernando Garcia	Member	53				
		Manuel Garrido	Member	54				