COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election	Villago	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	<b>Total Votes</b>	Spoilt	Rejected
Date	Village		Position	Received	Remarks	Polled	Votes	Votes
	San Roman							
12/06/2016		Alicia Ramirez	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Micaela Durantes	Member		Uncontested			
		Gian Carlo Lin	Member		Uncontested			
		Edwardo Serrano	Member		Uncontested			
		Ivan Lopez	Member		Uncontested			
		Erika Loria	Member		Uncontested			
		Rudy Moh	Member		Uncontested			