Corozal District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Concepcion					624	1	
	•	Raulo Castillo	Chairperson	297				23
		Fidel Chable	Chairperson	304	Elected			
						3571		
		Ruben Mendez	Member	285				23
		Alberto Novelo	Member	298	Elected			
		Pastor D. Castillo Jr.	Member	300	Elected			
		Martita D. Nah	Member	297				
		Alfonso Tun	Member	299	Elected			
		Rodolfo Lainez	Member	300	Elected			
		Higinio F. Medina	Member	300	Elected			
		Sleiter Moh	Member	298	Elected			
		Enric J. Aban	Member	294				
		Joann M. Rodriguez	Member	295				
		Domingo E. Cabanas	Member	293				
		Jiovanni H. Cano	Member	289			-	