Orange Walk District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Douglas					338	2	
		Isaias Zapata	Chairperson	105				11
		Martha Elena Zapata	Chairperson	222	Elected			
						1916		
		Nadine G. Alamilla	Member	103				11
		Adelaida L. Mendez	Member	108				
		Elodia Canul	Member	105				
		Juan D. Tuyub	Member	109				
		Guadencio D. Mendez	Member	105				
		Edwarda A. Tuyub	Member	106				
		Elsa M. Osorio	Member	210	Elected			
		Joseph S. Chan	Member	217	Elected			
		Guadalupe Choc	Member	215	Elected			
		Zenin D. Nicholson	Member	211	Elected			
		Nelson L. Rendon	Member	208	Elected			
		David E. Mendez	Member	208	Elected			