CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2016	Duck Run 111					186	2	
		Victor Ismael Perez	Chairperson	97	Elected			2
		Jose Manuel Perez Sr.	Chairperson	87				
						1091		
		Ovidio Quinonez	Member	94	Elected			3
		Isela Magali Larios	Member	98	Elected			
		Mirna Raquel Quinones	Member	96	Elected			
		Baudilio Castro	Member	97	Elected			
		Ruben Perez	Member	97	Elected			
		Kelvis Tobar	Member	96	Elected			
		Johny Anthony Sandoval	Member	86				
		Maria Biatriz Hernandez	Member	85				
		Edgar Hernandez	Member	85				
		Melvin Alexander Perez	Member	85				
		Jose Fredy Berganza	Member	85				
		Dina De Jesus Salazar Perez	Member	84				