Orange Walk District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Fire Burn	Fire Burn						
		Antonio Benigno Copo	Chairperson	63	Elected			3
		Maria Amalia Friesen	Chairperson	30				
						569		
		Ludvin Daniel Perez	Member	57	Elected			
		Jaime Chi	Member	60	Elected			1
		Samuel Copo	Member	60	Elected			
		Rigoberto Javier Orellana	Member	60	Elected			
		Elvia Santos	Member	60	Elected			
		Isabel Vasquez	Member	60	Elected			
		Isaias Manzanero	Member	37				
		Rosa Angelica Vasquez	Member	35				
		Gladys Carolina Leiva	Member	35]
		Hermelinda Vasquez	Member	35]
		Leandro Baldemar Uck	Member	34				
		Wilselvin Leiva	Member	35				