CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Los Tambos							
		Sebastian Villalta	Chairperson		Uncontested			
						531		
		Aitiana Gabrielle Smith	Member	6				
19/06/2016		Celso Recinos	Member	86	Elected			]
		Ricardo Miranda	Member	89	Elected			
		Harvey Miranda	Member	86	Elected			
		Jessica Lopez	Member	89	Elected			
		Alberto Mejicanos	Member	86	Elected			
		Edward Ku	Member	89	Elected			